Officers & Committees

2016-2018 Administration

President: Judson B. Van Dervort, Jr.
Vice President: Jonathan Turner
Secretary: Michael J. Liggera
Treasurer: Timothy B. Weymouth
Librarian: David H. Dieck
Historian: Steven B. Ujifusa
Conductor: John H. Shankweiler
Associate Membership Chairman: Alfred Bergbauer
Associate Member Advisory Council (AMAC): Timothy V. Ratner (co-chair), Dr. S. Valence Sauri (co-chair)
Community Outreach Chairman: Robert Gunther
Webmaster: Jonathan L. Crowell

Our current administration, Liggera, Weymouth, Van Dervort, Turner, and Dieck.

Contact Us


Click the button below to email our club manager

Email Us

Yours In Song

Our email newsletter produced in season from December through June. New editions coming soon!

No. 5, February '17
No. 4, December '16
No. 3, June '16
No. 2, April '16
No. 1, February '16

Our Next Performance

Mid-Winter Concert

The Union League
Wed., March 1, 2017 or
Thu., March 2, 2017
8:30 pm, Black Tie

This will be our third year at the Union League. Plan to come early and enjoy complimentary hors d’oeuvres and a cash bar in the beautiful rooms adjacent to the amazing Lincoln Ball Room. We are offering TWO concert dates, on back-to-back nights, to accommodate our entire Associate Membership.

Associate Members will choose either Wednesday or Thursday via email or mailed RSVP closer to the event date. More details to come.